Result Drawings Find the previous result

Day Date Prize
Monday 17 Jun 2024
7
2
8
0
Sunday 16 Jun 2024
9
8
6
1
Saturday 15 Jun 2024
6
7
7
4
Friday 14 Jun 2024
1
0
4
9
Thursday 13 Jun 2024
0
3
0
6
Wednesday 12 Jun 2024
9
1
3
5
Tuesday 11 Jun 2024
5
6
5
5
Monday 10 Jun 2024
1
7
9
0
Sunday 09 Jun 2024
8
2
2
1
Saturday 08 Jun 2024
7
0
8
3
Friday 07 Jun 2024
9
5
0
4
Thursday 06 Jun 2024
6
8
4
3
Wednesday 05 Jun 2024
2
3
9
5
Tuesday 04 Jun 2024
2
5
7
4
Monday 03 Jun 2024
1
0
5
0
Sunday 02 Jun 2024
4
2
8
8
Saturday 01 Jun 2024
3
6
9
8
Friday 31 May 2024
7
0
2
1
Thursday 30 May 2024
9
1
6
6
Wednesday 29 May 2024
0
8
5
7